Vancouver Ladies Doubles League

Vancouver Ladies Doubles League 2017-2018

Ladies Division Schedule Full Results View Teams Spares Rankings Stats

Pos. Name Pts. Against Where & When Pts
1 Hollyburn 97 Vanlawn 7:00pm Hollyburn Country Club 10
2 Vanlawn 90 Hollyburn 7:00pm Hollyburn Country Club 5
3 Evergreen 85 VRC 6:00pm Evergreen Squash Club 7
4 Jericho 79 BYE
5 VRC 58 Evergreen 6:00pm Evergreen Squash Club 8
Photo Stream
Please sign in
Who's in this league?
Please sign in
Live Scoring Available!
Use SportyHQ's free Score Squash app to live score matches for this league on your mobile device. After you download the app, you'll be able to login, select your team and find the fixture that you're marking a match for. Every point gets recorded so that players can review the match in detail later and the results are recorded online instantly!

Available on the App Store 2000px-Get_it_on_Google_play.svg

Sanctioned League

Vancouver Ladies Doubles League is sanctioned by Squash BC.
League Organizer(s)

Cathy Brown

Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

Ruth Castellino

Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

Natasha Doucas

Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

Marilyn Mah

Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

Gordon Pybus

Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

Diana Hardie

Vancouver, British Columbia, CA